Contact Us:

Bookcliff, Mount Sopris, & South Side Conservation Districts

Sharie Prow | District Manager
Phone | (970) 404-3439
Email | Sharie.Prow@usda.gov
 

Dennis Davidson | IWM Specalist
Phone | (970) 404-3447
Email | Dennis.Davidson@usda.gov

Jonathan Rose | Conservation Technician
Phone | (970) 404-3438
Email | 


Natural Resources Conservation Service

Stephen Jaouen / District Conservationist
Phone / (970) 404-3443
Email / Stephen.Jaouen@usda.gov

Derrick Wyle / Soil Conservationist
Phone (970) 404-3441
Email / Derrick.Wyle@usda.gov

Lulu Anggasuria / Contract Specialist
Phone / (970) 404-3446
Email / perla.anggasuria@usda.gov  

Farm Service Agency

Corey Hicks / CED
Phone (970) 404-3436
Email /
corey.hicks@co.usda.gov

Rose Hurley
Phone (970) 404-3435
Email / rose.hurley@co.usda.gov